Here is what my clients are saying:


Scroll Down for more Video Samples

"Wonderful and professional work!!"


-Sean Mancuso

Voices.Com

Nov. 13, 2020


roundedfilm

______________________


Perk Clothing


"I loved working with Jason! He was great to work with. I look forward to more projects together.


-Clarke Jackman

Jackman Studios

Nov. 27, 2020


roundedfilm

______________________


AKRAYA AI


"Jason's communication and speed of delivery was amazing. Product was great quality." 


-Aundre Sterling

July 14, 2021


roundedfilm

______________________


Palm Beach

Water Purification


"The results of his work blew me away. He was easy to work with, gave me a finished product that far exceeded my expectations and his prices were great. I have already hired him again and plan on signing a long term contract with him in the next few days. I highly recommend Jason!"


-AJ Johnson

CEO

March 24, 2021


roundedfilm"Parkway"


roundedfilm  "Proud of That"


Bayer

"Jason was an excellent communicator and delivered quality files on time."


 -Mary Katherine Wise

JOJX Production Manager

Nov. 11, 2020


_______________________


Jason is Rated:

starstarstarstarstar

"5 out 5 Stars"

On Voices123

& 

Voices.Com

_____________________


Elixir Boutique


"We were very satisfied with the project that we had Jason do for us. Look forward to working with him again."


-Anderson Donalson

Owner

Oct. 21, 2021

______________________


"Perfect, outstanding, wonderful, amazing!! Jason gave me multiple takes on each line, was easy to communicate with, and brought so much energy to the dialogue. I couldn't have asked for more!"


 -Kara Marozas

Animator

Feb. 17, 2021

______________________


Onomatopoje Studio


" Super fast delivery and we are super satisfied. Great to work with. Understood our needs. Thank you Jason! "


-Robert Rampacek

Web Commercial Dubbing Project

September 14th, 2021


______________________


Nobody Is Above the Law

(Audio Drama)


"He did an excellent job."


 -J. Julien 

Writer

Jan. 30, 2021

______________________


I-Lien.com


"Great Job! Cool but professional sound. Thanks!


 -Carie Teter

July 25, 2021


roundedfilm


_____________________


Highmark Insurance


"The director enjoyed working with him and said he took direction very well. Looking forward to working with Jason again!"


 -Mary Katherine Wise

JOJX Production Manager

Nov. 11, 2020


______________________


Essential Cup Coffee



"I like the quality and care Jason took to provide voice over for my scripts. The sound of the script readings were in excellent quality, nicely pronounced words, etc.

He took time to add the perfect background music for each of my scripts. He communicates well [and]

I will certainly use Jason's services again soon. Thank you! "


-Marilyn Slaughter

Owner

Oct. 1st 2021

______________________


TG Media


"Such a great voice artist - great voice - overall outstanding experience. Thanks."


Nigeria

July 25, 2021


______________________



Netherlands Based Sporting Retailer 


"5 out 5 Stars"

-Justin van der Velden Creative Director at Narwal

Nov. 7, 2020


______________________




Client Video Samples


LOADING PLAYER…